Fri May 22nd 2020 - Funky DL's "Surviving & Thriving in the Music Industry" - Masterclass - Ticket

$30.00

Limited to just 15 places per class, the MOBO award-winning Hip-Hop artist Funky DL will for the first time deliver his exciting "Surviving & Thriving the Music Industry" online masterclass via Zoom.

With over two decades experience as an independent artist tackling practically all elements of the industry, DL will be sharing his treasure trove of diverse knowledge and expertise on-screen. Each class will provide information, ideas, tools and resources to help budding and aspiring artists, as well as refreshing more experienced artists on the vital considerations for a successful career in music.

Participants will be encouraged to ask questions and engage during the session as well as potentially meet like-minded individuals in pursuit of their goals. The aim is that this masterclass will equip participants to apply what they learn directly into their career endeavours.

Not to be missed, there is also a bonus feature at the end of each session, where participants can kick back and enjoy visual and audio content of Funky DL demonstrating (via his digital audio workstation) some of his specific and intricate production techniques.

Date: Fri 22nd May 2020
Time / Time-Zones:
UK 18:00pm (BST) 
EUR 19:00pm (CEST)
CA 10:00am (PDT)
NY 13:00pm (EDT)
(please check your local time zone against the above if you are joining from a different territory)

Duration: 90 minutes
Price: $30.00
Tools: Zoom application, computer/Smartphone with microphone and camera
Info: Participants do not have to use their camera's, audio only is fine.
Zoom Joining Link: This will be sent out to customers via email.

Related products